Moving this blog

March 12, 2006

Hi all,

Just a quick blurb that I’m moving this blog to my own domain. The primary reason for this is, that I want to do some things with my blog (plugin- and layout-wise) that I am not able to do here since this is a hosted service. The few posts I have here will remain but unfortunatly I will lose the comments.
Thanks to the guys at wordpress for providing this free service.

My new blog is at http://waseem.sadiq.nl/blog/ 

Hope to see you at the other side.

Leave a Reply

